11 Things That Make Me Really Happy.

Family.

I feel the first few are fairly self-explanatory.

Friends.

My Boyfriend.

Country Music.

I discovered country music a fair few years ago, but it is still my absolute favourite and gets me dancing in my underwear!

Vinyls.

I may only have a small collection of vinyls but I love the feeling of putting a record on and listening to it.

My Cats (Well, all cats).

This is Ben & Jerry.

Books.

Baths.

Grey’s Anatomy.

set_greys_anatomy_season_one_640

I started this show during the summer, with 13 seasons now caught up on, I love it even more. I am now re-watching it…

Sims 4.

share_default

I’m pretty sure we all loved Sims when we were around 10 years old, however, I dont care and I still love it as I’m sure many others do too.

Makeup. An obvious one.

 

2015-12-30 14-40-18 Instagram Post – xo

 

Leave a Reply

