Just An Update.

on

It’s been a while since I have written a proper blog post. Sorry. Lots of things have been going on in my life I guess. It’s been difficult to sit and concentrate on writing a blog post at the moment. The recent ‘June Favourites’ I posted started out as a May favourites but took me two months to write and turned into June favourites.

I have just finished my first year at University which I am hoping to do a separate blog post about. This year has been a tough one. My head is all over the place and to be honest I’m struggling. Don’t worry though (if anyone’s even interested), I’m getting help.

Basically I just felt giving a reason for why I’ve not been as active as I used to be. I hope to change that as writing this blog is one of the few things which takes over from my thoughts.

Thanks for reading/ listening!

2015-12-30 14-40-18 Instagram Post – xo

Leave a Reply

