June Favourites.

Nivea Daily Essentials Express Hydration Primer.

IMG_1784

This has become one of my daily essentials after a friend recommended it to me. This leaves the skin feeling smooth and hydrated. I’ve noticed that my makeup has stayed put significantly longer than with any other primer.

Collection Eye Brow Kit – Blonde.

Again a friend recommended this product to me also suggesting purchasing the Blonde version of kit as the Brunette shades are too dark. I’ve found my eyebrows have improved while using this product, using powder to fill in my brows is more effect than pencil as it looks more natural.

Collection Eyes Uncovered Nude Palette.

Recently I have started doing a simple eye makeup to my daily makeup routine, much to my boyfriend’s dismay. I started out with this little simple palette. I basically fell in love with the light sparkly pink shade putting that all over my lid and using the darker shades to add depth in the crease.

Max Factor Masterpiece Nude Palette – 03 Rose Nudes.

I recently purchased this palette wanting to explore more into daily eye makeup. I searched around Boots looking for another simple eyeshadow palette. I found this one and that was it. Again, I fell in love instantly with the sparkly pink shade.

Good Things Miracle Mattifier Moisturiser.

IMG_1791

I discovered this wonderful moisturiser years ago after a beautician suggested it to me to help with my acne. After struggling with many different moisturisers, I rediscovered this little gem at the back of my cabinet!

Garnier Micellar Water.

IMG_1792

I’ve always found that makeup wipes tend to never do the job properly. This micellar water seems to the job of clearing my makeup off, without damaging my eyelashes, perfectly.

Let me know of your June favourites in the comments and if you also enjoy any of my favourites.

2015-12-30 14-40-18 Instagram Post โ€“ xo

Leave a Reply

