2015 Favourites.

2015 was a great year. Note these are in no particular order, I’ve just loved each of them a lot. So let’s get started with my favourites this year!

Beauty.

Kiko Milano Lip Scrub.

If your lips are ever chapped or dry, use this on your lips and it’ll fix all your problems!

IMG_1707

 

Better Than Sex Mascara.

I purchased this on holiday in August and I have no strayed from it since.

IMG_1709

 

Soap & Glory Heel Genius.

Honestly, this stuff is a miracle. I put this on my feet one night and put socks on and in the morning my feet were soft and smooth.

IMG_1706

 

Revolution Ultra Brow Arch & Shape.

This product has two parts to it: a pencil to fill your eyebrows in and a felt-tip like marker. It has dramatically improved my eyebrows. I was really sad when I accidentally broke it this morning!

IMG_1712

 

Make Up For Ever Mist & Fix.

Using this for a night out or even in the day time is a life saver.

IMG_1705

 

Rimmel Hide The Blemish Concealer.

This concealer is so easy to apply and doesn’t move all day.

IMG_1708

 

Music.

  1. Start Here – Maddie & Tae
  2. Storyteller – Carrie Underwood
  3. Maren Morris – EP
  4. Made in the AM – One Direction
  5. Thirty One – Jana Kramer
  6. Pageant Material – Kacey Musgraves
  7. BADLANDS – Halsey
  8. Get Weird – Little Mix
  9. Purpose – Justin Bieber
  10. The First Time – Kelsea Ballerini

TV & Film.

  1. DUFF
  2. One Tree Hill
  3. Inside Out
  4. The Best of Me
  5. Nashville
  6. Pretty Little Liars

Youtubers.

  1. Zoella
  2. Ingrid Nilsen
  3. Lucy and Lydia
  4. Velvet Ghost
  5. Aspyn Ovard

Hope you enjoyed my favourites. Let me know what your favourites of 2015 were!

2015-12-30 14-40-18 Instagram Post – xo

Leave a Reply

