Kiko Haul.

Earlier this year, I discovered the makeup brand, Kiko. I went shopping yesterday and as Kiko had a sale on, which I feel like for makeup is quite rare, I picked up a few items.

Cream Radiance.

This product is a highlighter in the shade 02 – Alluring Sand. It has a beautiful shimmer and is perfect for a night out!

 

Long Lasting Colour Lip Marker.

In the shade 107, this marker is a beautiful nude colour and is easy to apply. It is also very long-lasting which of course is a major bonus.

IMG_1672

 

Intensely Lavish Lipstick and Lip Pencil.

By far, this is my favourite thing that I picked up in the store. I have finally built up the courage to try a red lip properly. After wearing it today I can say it was well worth the purchase. The colour is a deep red which looked perfect with my winged eyeliner. The lip pencil really helped create a bold lip look. I will be sporting a red lip more often now! Love it!

IMG_1676

Let me know if you’ve picked up anything in the sales and what you thought of it. I’d love to hear about your purchases!

2015-12-30 14-40-18 Instagram Post – xo

4 Comments Add yours

  1. dashoffashiongirl says:

    Ohhhh, this brand looks great I’ve never even seen it before!

    Like

  2. Highlighter looks great! Always out if stock when I go

    Like

  3. Yaaaaaas on the last item! I honestly thought I was the only one who appreciated the Intensely Lavish Lipstick (for the sale price that it’s being promoted at this time, it’s a steal that too many people pooh-pooh) but I’m happy to see some love for that lipstick! And the lip pencil is also amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

