Lush Haul.

Boxing Day sales have arrived so where did I go? Lush. As busy as it was in the store, I managed to pick up a few sale items.

Golden Wonder.

This bath bomb is one of my favourites. It smells amazing with hints of orange which help wake you up on a cold winter morning. It is so pretty in the bath and turns the bath water blue with hints of gold glitter.

IMG_1662

 

Shoot For The Stars.

I also managed to pick up this popular bath bomb. I haven’t used this yet, however I am excited to use it and hearing all about it!

IMG_1665

 

Candy Mountain.

I have to admit bubble bars are my weakness so when I saw this one in the sale, I just had to have it! I found this to smell great and be really moisturising for my skin which was a bonus.

IMG_1661

 

Magic Wand.

This is a product I’ve been wanting to try out for a while now. I finally tested it out last night and was amazed by the outcome. By swirling the product around in the bath, it turned the water pink and glittery! The great thing I found about this product is that it can be used multiple times as you don’t have to use it all in one go.

IMG_5901

 

Let me know if you got any Lush products in the sales and if you enjoyed them!

2015-12-30 14-40-18 Instagram Post – xo

2 Comments Add yours

  1. lifestylexox says:

    Such a good lush haul!

    Like

  2. I love, love, love Golden Wonder

    😃

    Like

Leave a Reply

