What I Got For Christmas 2015.

Merry Christmas to all of you! I hope you all had a great day. I thought I would share what I got for Christmas as I was very lucky.

  1. Books.

We all love a good book, and these are a few that I received. I’m especially looking forward to Let It Snow as it is one of the John Green of which I haven’t read!

IMG_1645

 

2. Vinyls.

Recently, I purchased a record player with the intent of starting up a record collection. I was lucky to be given to Fleetwood Mac albums as well as a Christmassy one!

IMG_1649

 

3. Pamper.

Whilst shopping in London with my mum, we saw a collection of pamper items in Urban Outfitters. They looked worth a try and I received some in my stocking!

IMG_1646

 

4. Yoga Book.

Another from Urban Outfitters, this book instructs yoga for a beginner. This was from my mum as she knows I’m quite stressed and anxious at the moment and thought this would help. Very thoughtful.

 

 

5. Journal.

I also received a daily journal which will be perfect for my second semester of university next year! What I love about this daily journal is that you are able to write the date at the top of the page so you don’t necessarily have to use the journal everyday.

IMG_1650

6. One Tree Hill Jumper.

One thing I may not have mentioned is that I am most definitely obsessed with One Tree Hill. I wore it all Christmas Day! The jumper is based of Keith Scott’s body shop if you were interested. I also strongly recommend you watch the series (it’s on Netflix)!

IMG_1659

 

Here are just a few other little things I got:

I hope you liked this post and that you enjoyed your Christmas!

2015-12-30 14-40-18 Instagram Post – xo

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Keitii says:

    That’s a really pretty planner! 😍 Where is it from?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. em13ly says:

      Urban Outfitters!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

